Bib and Burp Cloth Shower Set

This is a very cute and fun project to do if you have someone (or you yourself!) are expecting. I made this set when I was pregnant with my son. You can find the FREE pattern here.

Bib & Burp Cloth Shower Set - Front Loops

Bib & Burp Cloth Shower Set – Front Loops

Bib & Burp Cloth Shower Set - Front Loops

Bib & Burp Cloth Shower Set – Front Loops

This pattern is all single crochet so I used only the front loops to give it a lined look. I used I Love This Cotton™ yarn in Denim, Sage and Dove. I chose a cotton yarn so it would be softer and drape better.

Leave a Reply

